signs of the times

My spiritual teacher sent me a video I had to share.

If you, too are moving along this path, I hope your growth is being nourished by good, inspired teachers and methods.

In a previous post I sang the praises of Sophie Benshitta Maven, one of the most original spiritual teachers I have ever met: her blog posts are worth reading for their inspired energy.

She is currently teaching a class on restoring and activating one’s divinity that is 100% the real deal.  Visit her website at yourvibration.com.

Leave a reply. I'd love to hear what you think!

